privacy policy

What is this privacy policy?
This privacy policy is specific to this website and governs the privacy of its users who choose to use it.

The policy defines the various areas that relate to user privacy and sets out the obligations and requirements of users, website and website owners. Furthermore it , How this website handles, stores and protects user data and information will also be detailed in this policy.

Location
At Juice Boulevard (” Juice Boulevard ” or ” Juice Blvd “) we are strongly committed to protecting the privacy of our users. Our goal is to provide you with a secure online experience and to ensure that any information you send to us is private and used, or disclosed only for purposes that cover the scope of the Services for which you have paid. In this way , We will never sell or use your information for any third party commercial gain or unauthorized use without your consent.

Use of cookies
This website uses cookies to improve users’ experience while visiting the website. This website uses, where possible, a cookie control system that allows the user on his first visit to the website to allow or disallow the use of cookies on his computer/device. This complies with recent legislative requirements for websites to obtain users’ explicit consent before leaving or reading files such as cookies on a user’s computer/device.

Cookies are small files on a user’s computer hard drive that track, store and store information about a user’s interactions and use of the site. This allows the site, through its own server, provide users with a customized experience within this website.
Users are advised that if they wish to refuse the use and save cookies of this website on their computer hard drive, they must take the necessary steps within their web browsers’ security settings to block all cookies from this website and its third-party service providers.

This website uses tracking software to monitor its visitors to better understand how they use it. This software is provided by Google Analytics which uses cookies to track visitor usage. The software will save a cookie on your computer’s hard drive in order to track and monitor your participation and use of the website, However, it will not store, save or collect personal information. You can read Google’s privacy policy here for more information [ http://www.google.com/privacy.html ].

Other cookies may be stored on your computer’s hard drive by third party vendors when this site uses referral programs, links or sponsored ads. These cookies are used for conversion and referral tracking and usually expire after 30 days, although some of them may take longer. Personal information is not stored, saved or collected.

Communication
Users who contact this website and/or its owners do so at their own discretion and provide any personal details requested at their own risk. Your personal information is kept private and stored securely until such time that it is no longer required or has no use, As detailed in the Personal Data Protection Law (Royal Decree No. (AD/19) dated 2/9/1443 AH). Every effort has been made to ensure a safe and secure form of the email submission process but users are advised to use such form in their email operations at their own risk.

This website and its owners use any information provided to provide you with more information about the products/services they offer or to help answer any questions or inquiries you may have submitted. This includes using your details to sign up for any email newsletter program the Website operates but only if this has been made clear to you and you have been expressly given permission when submitting any form of the email process. or where the consumer has previously purchased or inquired about purchasing a product or service from the Company to which the e-mail newsletter relates. This is by no means a complete list of your user rights in connection with receiving email marketing materials. Your details are not transferred to any third party

All credit/debit card details and personally identifiable information will not be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third party, As the entry space for this information belongs to the electronic payment gateway ( PayTabs ).

Website policies, terms and conditions may be changed or updated from time to time to meet the requirements and standards. Therefore customers are encouraged to visit these sections frequently in order to be updated about the changes on the website. Modifications will be effective on the day they are posted.

سياسة الخصوصية

ما هي سياسة الخصوصية هذه؟
سياسة الخصوصية هذه خاصة بهذا الموقع وتحكم خصوصية مستخدميه الذين يختارون استخدامه.

تحدد السياسة المجالات المختلفة التي تتعلق بخصوصية المستخدم وتحدد التزامات ومتطلبات المستخدمين والموقع الإلكتروني ومالكي مواقع الويب. علاوة على ذلك ، سيتم أيضًا تفصيل طريقة معالجة هذا الموقع لبيانات المستخدم ومعلوماته وتخزينها وحمايتها في هذه السياسة.

الموقع
نلتزم في موقع جوس بوليفارد (“جوس بوليفارد” أو “Juice Blvd“) بشدة بحماية خصوصية مستخدمينا. هدفنا هو تزويدك بتجربة آمنة عبر الإنترنت ولضمان أن تكون أي معلومات ترسلها إلينا خاصة وأن يتم استخدامها، أو الكشف عنها فقط للأغراض التي تغطي نطاق الخدمات التي دفعت مقابلها. على هذا النحو ، لن نبيع أو نستخدم معلوماتك أبدًا لأي مكسب تجاري لطرف ثالث أو استخدام غير مصرح به دون موافقتك.

استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربة المستخدمين أثناء زيارة الموقع. يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ، حيثما أمكن ، نظام تحكم في ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) يسمح للمستخدم في زيارته الأولى للموقع للسماح أو عدم السماح باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر / الجهاز. يتوافق هذا مع المتطلبات التشريعية الأخيرة لمواقع الويب للحصول على موافقة صريحة من المستخدمين قبل ترك ملفات أو قراءتها مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر / جهاز المستخدم.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات صغيرة يتم حفظها على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم والتي تتعقب وتحفظ وتخزن المعلومات حول تفاعلات المستخدم واستخدامه للموقع. يتيح ذلك للموقع ، من خلال الخادم الخاص به ، تزويد المستخدمين بتجربة مخصصة داخل هذا الموقع.
يُنصح المستخدمون بأنهم إذا كانوا يرغبون في رفض استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط وحفظها من موقع الويب هذا على محرك الأقراص الثابتة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم ، فيجب عليهم اتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة داخل إعدادات أمان متصفحات الويب الخاصة بهم لحظر جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط من هذا الموقع وموردي الخدمة الخارجيين.

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا برنامج تتبع لمراقبة زواره لفهم كيفية استخدامهم له بشكل أفضل. يتم توفير هذا البرنامج بواسطة Google Analytics الذي يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتتبع استخدام الزائر. سيحفظ البرنامج ملف تعريف ارتباط على محرك الأقراص الثابتة بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من أجل تتبع ومراقبة مشاركتك واستخدامك لموقع الويب ، ولكنه لن يقوم بتخزين المعلومات الشخصية أو حفظها أو جمعها. يمكنك قراءة سياسة خصوصية Google هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات [http://www.google.com/privacy.html].

قد يتم تخزين ملفات تعريف الارتباط الأخرى على محرك الأقراص الثابتة بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بواسطة بائعين خارجيين عندما يستخدم هذا الموقع برامج إحالة أو روابط أو إعلانات دعائية. تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لتتبع التحويل والإحالة وعادة ما تنتهي صلاحيتها بعد 30 يومًا ، على الرغم من أن بعضها قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول. لا يتم تخزين المعلومات الشخصية أو حفظها أو جمعها.

الاتصال والتواصل
يقوم المستخدمون الذين يتصلون بهذا الموقع و / أو أصحابه بذلك وفقًا لتقديرهم الخاص ويقدمون أي تفاصيل شخصية مطلوبة على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة. يتم الاحتفاظ بخصوصية معلوماتك الشخصية وتخزينها بشكل آمن حتى وقت لم يعد مطلوبًا أو لم يعد لها فائدة ، كما هو مفصل في قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية (المرسوم الملكي رقم. (م/19) بتاريخ 1443/2/9هـ). لقد تم بذل كل جهد لضمان نموذج آمن ومأمون لعملية إرسال البريد الإلكتروني ولكن ينصح المستخدمين باستخدام مثل هذا النموذج في عمليات البريد الإلكتروني التي يقومون بها على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة.

يستخدم هذا الموقع ومالكوه أي معلومات مقدمة لتزويدك بمزيد من المعلومات حول المنتجات / الخدمات التي يقدمونها أو لمساعدتك في الإجابة على أي أسئلة أو استفسارات قد تكون أرسلتها. يتضمن ذلك استخدام التفاصيل الخاصة بك للاشتراك في أي برنامج رسائل إخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني يعمل به موقع الويب ولكن فقط إذا تم توضيح ذلك لك وتم منحك إذنًا صريحًا عند إرسال أي نموذج لعملية البريد الإلكتروني. أو حيث يكون المستهلك قد اشترى من قبل أو استفسر عن شراء منتج أو خدمة من الشركة تتعلق بها النشرة الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني. هذه ليست بأي حال من الأحوال قائمة كاملة بحقوق المستخدم الخاصة بك فيما يتعلق بتلقي مواد تسويقية عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لا يتم نقل التفاصيل الخاصة بك إلى أي طرف ثالث

جميع تفاصيل بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم ومعلومات التعريف الشخصية لن يتم تخزينها أو بيعها أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها أو تأجيرها لأي طرف ثالث، حيث أن مساحة الإدخال لهذه المعلومات تابعة لبوابة المدفوعات الالكترونية (PayTabs).

قد يتم تغيير أو تحديث سياسات الموقع الإلكتروني والشروط والأحكام من حين لآخر لتلبية المتطلبات والمعايير. لذلك يتم تشجيع العملاء على زيارة هذه الأقسام بشكل متكرر حتى يتم تحديثهم بشأن التغييرات على موقع الويب. ستكون التعديلات سارية المفعول في يوم نشرها.